Faculty / Staff

Sue O'Donnell

Interim Chair and Associate Professor of Graphic Design

sodonnel@bloomu.edu

(570) 389-5339

Old Science Hall 211

Jodi Fetterolf

Department Secretary

jfettero@bloomu.edu

(570) 389-4646

fax: (570) 389-4459

Old Science Hall 213

Chad Andrews

Assistant Professor of Printmaking

candrews@bloomu.edu

(570) 389-4185

Old Science Hall 203

James Dunlap

Instructor of Graphic Design

jdunlap@bloomu.edu

(570) 389-3961

Old Science Hall 123

 

Nogin Chung

Associate Professor of Art History

nchung@bloomu.edu

(570) 389-4352

Old Science Hall 206

 

Meredith Grimsley

On Sabatical Fall 2017 and Spring 2018

Professor of Fabric Design

mgrimsle@bloomu.edu

(570) 389-4853

Old Science Hall 205

Margaret Murphy

Instructor of Drawing and Painting

mmurphy@bloomu.edu

(570) 389-4850

Old Science Hall 209

Dave Kube

Assistant Professor of Photography

dkube@bloomu.edu

(570) 389-5302

Old Science Hall 204

Ron Lambert

Assistant Professor of Sculpture

rlambert@bloomu.edu

(570) 389-4854

Old Science Hall 208

Simon Hall Sculpture Studio

John McKaig

Adjunct Professor of Drawing

jmckaig@bloomu.edu

(570) 389-4198

Old Science Hall G07

Vince Hron

On Sabatical Spring 2017 and Fall 2017

Professor of Painting

vhron@bloomu.edu

(570) 389-4186

Old Science Hall 212

Scott Roper

Galleries-Lab Director/Coordinator

sroper@bloomu.edu

 

Old Science Hall 223 (570) 389-3854

Haas Gallery, HCA 206 (570) 389-4708

Deborah Walberg

Assistant Professor of Art History

dwalberg@bloomu.edu

(570) 389-4856

Old Science Hall 214

Rena Wood

Instructor of Fabric Design

rwood@bloomu.edu

(570) 389-48548401

Old Science Hall 205