Faculty / Staff

Vince Hron

Department Chair

Professor of Painting

vhron@bloomu.edu

(570) 389-4186

Old Science Hall 212

Jodi Fetterolf

Department Secretary

jfettero@bloomu.edu

(570) 389-4646

fax: (570) 389-4459

Old Science Hall 213

Chad Andrews

Interim Professor of Printmaking

candrews@bloomu.edu

(570) 389-4185

Old Science Hall G07

Patti Capaldi

Visiting Assistant Professor of Digital Design/Print Media

pcapaldi@bloomu.edu

(570) 389-3843

Old Science Hall 211

Nogin Chung

Associate Professor of Art History

nchung@bloomu.edu

(570) 389-4352

Old Science Hall 206

Jason Godeke

Associate Professor of Drawing

jgodeke@bloomu.edu

(570) 389-4187

Old Science Hall 203

Meredith Grimsley

Professor of Fabric Design

mgrimsle@bloomu.edu

(570) 389-4853

Old Science Hall 205

Dave Kube

Assistant Professor of Graphic Design

dkube@bloomu.edu

(570) 389-5302

Old Science Hall 215

Ron Lambert

Assistant Professor of Sculpture

rlambert@bloomu.edu

(570) 389-4854

Old Science Hall 208

Simon Hall Sculpture Studio

Sue O'Donnell

Associate Professor of Graphic Design

sodonnel@bloomu.edu

(570) 389-5339

Old Science Hall 211

Scott Roper

Department Technician

& Gallery Associate, Haas Gallery

sroper@bloomu.edu

 

Old Science Hall 223 (570) 389-3854

Haas Gallery, HCA 206 (570) 389-4708

Vera Viditz-Ward

Professor of Photography

vviditz@bloomu.edu

(570) 389-4851

Old Science Hall 204

Deborah Walberg

Assistant Professor of Art History

dwalberg@bloomu.edu

(570) 389-4856

Old Science Hall 209

Charles T. Walters

Associate Professor of Art History

cwalters@bloomu.edu

(570) 389-4850

Old Science Hall 214