Executive Board, 2015-2016

President Alexandra Miller
Vice President Darion Nomie
HAC Representative Nicholas Cellucci
Treasurer Alexandra Miller
Secretary Morgan Munyan
Recruitment Chair Shelby Coleman
Service Co-Chair Amy Dobson
Service Co-Chair Grace Schueren
Fundraising Morgan Lewis
Historian Kevin Randolph
Program Chair Michael Sowash
Relay for Life Chair Victoria Mitchell
Freshmen Class Rep Lauren Swatzler    
Sophomore Class Rep Emily Noll
Junior Class Rep Evan Simpson
Senior Class Rep Karli Miller








The Bloomsburg University Honor Program is a community of students and faculty with strong academic, social, and service aspirations.


Honors Department Offices
Located on the corner of Luzerne nearest the BU store, across from the Kehr Union building.


Feel free to contact the honors department with any questions you may have.
Phone: (570) 389-5481
Email: sthonors@bloomu.edu
More contact information can be found at the contact us page on this site.